Annual General Meeting

There was a large and representaive attendance at the AGM which took place in the Community Centre with all Covid 19 restrictions applying.

Tributes were paid to our Insurance Officer Ann Marie Fitzgerald for her long and valued contribution to the post . She now takes a well deserved break.

President: Pat Fowler- newly elected.

Vice Presidents: Seamus Keating snr, Dick Donnelly, Jerry Murphy and Fintan Walsh.

Chair: Michael Murphy.

Vice Chair: Terry Hayes.

Secretary: Martin Murphy.

Asst Secretary: Paudi Creedon.

Treasurer: Owen Lynch.

Asst Treasurer: Dick Donnelly.

PRO: Fintan Walsh.

Insurance Officer/Registrar: Hannah Hutchinson.

Development Officer: Shane Lynch.

Children's Officer: Margaret Gough.

Cultural Officer: June Fardey.

Coaching Officer: Paudi Creedon.

Players Rep: Eddy Lynch.

Recent Posts

See All

The December winners are: €200: Sean Furlong. €150: Joe Whitty. €100: Miriam Walsh. €50: John O Sullivan, Crooke. Happy New Year to all our supporters. There are still a number of spaces in

Many thanks to all who organised,sponsored or bought a ball in this year's event. This is a valuable source of income for the club. The winners were: 1st: Nora O Sullivan. 2nd:

The winners are: €200: Des Kennedy. €150: Catherine Cullinane. €100: Michael Murphy. €50: Martin Murphy.