Minor Hurling 2021

The Minor groupings for 2021 were decided recently. The format along with fixtures will be issued shortly.

Division 2 is made up of:

Passage, St Mary's . Roanmore, Brickey Rangers, An Ghaeltacht, Ferrybank/St Saviours, Clan na Gael, St Patrick's/Naomh Brid.

Recent Posts

See All

Annual General Meeting

There was a large and representaive attendance at the AGM which took place in the Community Centre with all Covid 19 restrictions applying. Tributes were paid to our Insurance Officer Ann Marie Fitzge

November 300 Draw

The winners are: €200: Des Kennedy. €150: Catherine Cullinane. €100: Michael Murphy. €50: Martin Murphy.

Club AGM

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Friday November 19th at 7:30pm in the Community Centre, Passage East. Please forward nominations for Officers/Committee and motions by email to